Prospective Issuer Customer Support

Please contact the appropriate exchange division with questions or concerns.
NYSE
Scott Cutler
EVP and Head of Global Listings

U.S. EAST COAST U.S. WEST COAST
David Ethridge
Senior Vice President
Head of Capital Markets
212.656.2419
dethridge@nyx.com
Doug Chu
Senior Vice President
650.461.6972
dchu@nyx.com
Carolyn Saacke
Managing Director
212.656.2086
csaacke@nyx.com
Brian Curran
Vice President
650.461.6971
bcurran@nyx.com
Michael D’Agostino
Managing Director
212.656.2509
mdagostino@nyx.com
Magdalena C. Nam
Managing Director
650.461.6965
mcnam@nyx.com
 
NYSE MKT  

John Casale
Vice President
212.656.5572
jcasale@nyx.com

Bruce Poignant
Managing Director
212.656.5804
BPoignant@nyx.com

 

NYSE International Issues

Europe (Listing in US) Europe (Listing in Europe)
Albert Ganyushin
Head of Listings- International
+44 20 7379 2560
aganyushin@nyx.com
Diederik Zandstra
Head of International Listings for Europe, the Middle East and Africa 
dzandstra@nyx.com
 
Nathanael Mauclair
Managing Director
+33 1 4927 1156
nmauclair@nyx.com
Marc Lefevre
Head of European Domestic Listings Coverage
mlefevre@nyx.com
Thomas Le Doeuff
Manager - International Listings
+33 1 4927 1392
tledoeuff@nyx.com
 
 
Europe (existing issuers)  
Stefan Jekel 
Managing Director
212.656.5773
sjekel@nyx.com
 


 

Latin America Asia Pacific
Alex Ibrahim
Vice President
212.656.5264
aibrahim@nyx.com
Marc Iyeki
Managing Director
212.656.5791
miyeki@nyx.com

 

NYSE Arca: nysearcalistings@nyse.com